What if I need to cancel my account?

As a Talent, you can cancel your account from the My Account section. Should you decide not to renew a paid plan, you will be downgraded to the basic free plan.

If you're an Industry Professional and you don't renew your account, it will be downgraded to the Starfinder Plan. You will want to make sure your storage limits aren't exceeded or your excess files will be automatically deleted by the system. If you need your entire Industry Professional account deleted for some reason, you can contact Customer Service and we'll be happy to help you. See terms and conditions for details on refunds.

Feedback and Knowledge Base